The Flame of Eternity's Decline

The Flame of Eternity's Decline, 2005


    CD, 2005, Oriana Music

    1. Wounds Of The Past
    2. Eyes Of Eternal Lonelyness
    3. Throne Of Antiquity
    4. Trees are remembers
    5. Breath
    6. Moan Of The Grief
    7. Spirit Of Fury
    8. Flame Of Eternity

    Recorded in AudioALchemia Studio/Kharkiv/Ukraine December 2004 — January 2005
    Engineered by Dmitriy Bondarenko
    Mixed and mastered in Buddha-Cat Studio/Moscow/Russia in February 2005
    Engineered by Michael "Maiden" Smirnoff
    Produced by Khorus
    All music written by Khorus
    All lyrics written by Khorus, except "Eyes Of Eternal Lonelyness" & "Trees are remembers..." by Helg
    Arranged by Khorus, Helg, Khaoth, Saturious
    Art direction and concept by Sir Gorgoroth & Khorus
    Design by Sir Gorgoroth
    Logo by Aquarius

    Helg — guitars & vocals
    Khorus — bass
    Khaoth — drums & percussions
    Saturious — keyboards
    Wortherax — lead guitars on "Eyes Of Eternal Lonelyness" , " Moan Of The Grief "& "Throne Of Antiquity"

    ← Discography

    © 1995–2023 KhorsПредставиться — Created by Annexare.com