Return To Abandoned

Return To Abandoned, 2012


Tape, 2012, Werewolf Promotion, Winter Solace Productions. Limited to 320 hand-numbered copies.

1. The Arrival (intro) 
2. Lost Threads 
3. Asgard's Shining 
4. Song of the Void 
5. The Fog (...and Grief Still Moans) 
6. Mysteries Cosmos 
7. The Seas Burn of Omnipotence 
8. Sacrament of Buyan

"Return To Abandoned" written, arranged and composed in Kharkiv, Ukraine during summer 2008 — autumn 2009.
Drums, bass, all guitars and vocals recorded in Blacklight Studio, Kiev, Ukraine, February 13 — 17, 2010.
Engineered by Warkhoros.
Keyboards recorded in Nightmarestudio, Kharkiv, Ukraine, March 2010.
Engineered by Saturious.
Mixed and mastered in Blacklight Studio, Kiev, Ukraine, April — June 2010.
Engineered by Shaddar.
Produced by KHORS

All music and lyrics written by Helg and Khorus except "The Arrival" written by Saturious
Arranged by Khorus, Warth, Saturious, Helg, Khaoth.

Helg — rhythm guitars and vocals
Warth — rhythm, accoustic and lead guitars
Khorus — bass and fretless bass
Khaoth — drums and percussions

Saturious — keyboards

← Discography

© 1995–2024 KhorsПредставиться — Created by Annexare.com