Sixth full-lenght entitled "Night Falls Onto the Fronts of Ours" is out on Candlelight Records.
The album was recorded from January to June 2014 at local studios Phantom Records, Jurgis home studio, Nightmarestudio and Iron Still Records then mixed and mastered by Shaddar, our long term partner in his legendary Blacklight Studio, Kyiv, Ukraine. The album contains 8 tracks, total duration: 43 mins. 
Track listing:
1. No Oaths, No Tears, No Knees!
2. Dead Birds Valley
3. Following the Ways of Blood
4. Night Falls Onto the Fronts of Ours (instr.)
5. 1664
6. For the Last Time
7. Slight Web Solitude
8. My Cossack Way

← News

© 1995–2024 KhorsПредставиться — Created by